Free shipping to sdadasada. Check out >
  • Cart (0) : $0.00 USD

Contact

Shipping Information / Estimated Time of Arrival ETA:

 
WhatsApp Frank +65 9653 0337.  frank@sam-ink.com

 

Technical & Spare-Parts Support:

WhatsApp Ray +65.9012 2282.  ray@sam-ink.com 

 

U.S.A., Canada, Americas sales:
sam ink sergio lopez
WhatsApp Sergio +52.1 55 3075 9100.  sergio@sam-ink.com

 

Europe, Middle-East, Africa sales:

sam ink leong
Sam Leong.  WhatsApp Sam +65.9011 2282.

 

India sales
sam ink murali
WhatsApp Mike 98415 29111.

 

Asia-Pacific & Japan sales:

WhatsApp Jeron +65.8338 3690.  jeron@sam-ink.com

 

 

China, Hong-Kong, Taiwan sales:

sam ink frank

WhatsApp Frank +65 9653 0337.  frank@sam-ink.com

 

Philippines administration

WhatsApp Marlon 956-512-6248.  marlon@sam-ink.com

     

      Company name:  INKJET SYSTEMS Private Limited.
      Factory:  16 Kallang Place 04-22.  Singapore 339156.
      Tel:  +65.6333-3302.  Fax: +65.6341-7632.
      Working hours:  GMT +8:00. Mondays to Fridays 8:30 am to 6:00 pm.
      Business registration number UEN: 2005 02 997K.
      sam ink leong
      CEO:  Sam Leong LinkedIn.  WhatsApp +65.9011 2282.  sam@sam-ink.com

       sam samink ink