Free shipping to sdadasada. Check out >
  • Cart (0) : $0.00 USD

Roland Printhead Adapter

$20.00 USD

Printhead Adapter for Roland Printer. 

24-Hours / 7-Days Technical Support

  • U.S.A., Canada, Americas:
    Mr. Sergio Lopez.  m +52.1 55 3075 9100.  sergio@sam-ink.com
    Mr. Wilson Martinez.  m +57.322 368 3759.  colombia@sam-ink.com

  • U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Russia, Spain, Netherlands, Turkey, U.A.E, South-Africa:
    Mr. Jeron Tayag.  m +65 8338 3690.  jeron@sam-ink.com
    Mr. Ray.  m +65.8850 4518.  ray@sam-ink.com
    Mr. Sam Leong.  m +65.9011 2282.  sam@sam-ink.com

  • India:  
    Mr. Jitendra Kandpal.  m +91 98 11 974712.  jitendra@sam-ink.com

  • China, Taiwan:
    Mr. David Yu.  m +65.9125 5846.  yongze@sam-ink.com
    Ms. Amanda Zhang.  m +86.182 2159 5981.  amanda@sam-ink.com

  • Japan, Korea, Australia, Singapore, Asia-Pacific:
    Mr. Jeron Tayag.  m +65 8338 3690.  jeron@sam-ink.com
    Mr. Ray.  m +65.8850 4518.  ray@sam-ink.com
    Mr. Sam Leong.  m +65.9011 2282.  sam@sam-ink.com