HURRY $35 DUTY-FREE + FREE-SHIPPING 440-ml SAM★INK® MIMAKI SS21, ES3, BS3, HS. March 22 2015, 0 Comments


DUTY FREE + FREE SHIPPING $35/cartridge for twelve (12) pack. $40/cartridge for six (6) pack. $45/cartridge for three (3) pack.
PayPal money back guarantee.
MIMAKI ICC media color profiles.
- No need to flush. SAM★INK® ECO★SAM® MIMAKI SS21, ES3, BS3, HS compatible.
- Six (6) colors in high-density formulation.

- Scratch resistance for durability, fast drying, & easy handling.
- Aggressively adheres to a wider range of affordable, low-cost uncoated medias.
- Odourless with no harmful Volatile Organic Compounds, VOCs.
- Durability up to three years outdoors without lamination.
- Exceptional imaging at high production speeds.
- Wide color gamut for deep reds, blues and greens.

SAM★INK® ECO*SAM® is a truly remarkable innovation in ink-jet nanotechnology.  Building on SAM*INK®'s widely popular low-solvent, mild-solvent and eco-solvent inks, high-density ECO*SAM® dries fast and offers a wider color gamut, rugged scratch resistance, broader support for uncoated and coated media, and three (3) years of outdoor durability – all at the lowest cost per square foot.  It's odourless and does not require any special ventilation or environmental equipment.  With stringent ISO9001 quality control in Singapore, ECO*SAM® is fast becoming the world's most popular eco-solvent ink.  Formulated specifically for the MIMAKI JV3, JV33, JV5, ....SS21, ES3, BS3, HS.  SAM*INK® warrants this product to be free of defects in material and workmanship for a period of one (1) year from the date of purchase.

Call Today:
Americas: Mr. Sergio Lopez +52-1-55-3075-9100.  sergio@sam-ink.com
Asia-Pacific:  Ms. Brenda +65-9616-3118.  brenda@sam-ink.com
Australia & New Zealand:  Mr. Jeron +65-8338-3690.  jeron@sam-ink.com
China:  Ms. Amanda +86-182-2159-5981.  amanda@sam-ink.com
Europe, Middle-East, & Africa:  Mr. Sytze +31-6-1560-9114.  sytze@sam-ink.com
India:  Mr. Jitendra +91-98-1197-4712.  jitendra@sam-ink.com


All trade marks are properties of their respective owners and are used here for descriptive purposes only.  SAM*INK® is not associated with any printer manufacturer.